Our Leadership


Brian Cerza, Pete Erickson, Lori Gibbs, Della Gill, Stephen Lamm, Trahey Maner

Clergy Team

Rev. Joey Fitzgerald, Lead Pastor - fr.fitz@yahoo.com

Rev. Charles Gill, Pastor of Prayer and Care - charles@churchobx.com

Rev. Colin Cooper, Minister of Missions - colin@churchobx.com


Christine Cooper, Church Administrator - office@churchobx.com

Mark Slagle, Sunday Morning Coordinator - mark@churchobx.com

Forest Davis, Youth Pastor - forest@churchobx.com

Leadership Team

Kelly Macko, Treasurer

Jess Mclean, Worship Leader

Brandie Fitzgerald, Prayer Ministry

Sara Rudolph, Coffee Mission

Lauren Maner, Children’s Coordinator

Joana Houff Nursery

Andrea Windle, Hospitality and Meals Ministry

Julie Jones, Welcome Ministry

Rodney Everhart, Ushers

Kelly Macko, Joane Kelly, Women's Bible Studies

Nelson Pendleton, Men's Bible Study

Contact Us: office@churchobx.com